+1 (847) 818-1800 connect@icsoem.org

ICSOEM Calender

Have International Events

0

International Members

0

Professional Experts

0
0

Satisfied Participants

International Occupational Health Summit – IOHS 2024 OMAN

International Occupational Health Summit – IOHS 2024 will be Oman’s flagship multidisciplinary & cross sector summit on Occupational Health and Industrial Hygiene.

 

The event will bring together Policy Makers, Thought Leaders, Industry Leaders, International Experts, Management Representatives, Health, Wellness & Associated Professionals from the wide spectrum of the National, Regional & Global Industries, Government, and the Holistic Community.

 

IOHS 2024 program will feature top experts in their respective fields as faculty members and will excel in comprehensively addressing a wide range of pertinent subjects.

ICSOEM Cairo Conference

4th International & 18th National Conference of Human Performance in Health & Disability (HPHD’ 23)

Grand Nile Tower Hotel, Cairo

8 – 9 June 2023 

Work, Productivity & Happiness, International View Webinar

Saturday , December 17th, 2022

9 AM Caracas – 2 PM Rome- 4 PM Riyadh- 8 PM Jakarta

The Power of Social Media for Doctors

Saturday , March 4th, 2023

10 AM Caracas – 3 PM Rome- 5 PM Riyadh- 9 PM Jakarta

Challenges and Opportunities for Young Occupational Health Physicians in Developing Countries

Saturday , December 16th, 2023

9 AM Caracas – 2 PM Rome- 4 PM Riyadh- 8 PM Jakarta